Del Rio Parent Teacher Club

  • 2019-20 Board Members:

    • President: Christine Masud
    • Vice President: 
    • 2nd VPs:  (Staff) Co-VPs Amy Grisham, Nikol Manning
    • Treasurer: Meredith Sanders
    • Secretary: Angela Arandela



    We meet the THIRD Tuesday of the month at 2:30pm in room 31! 

    We'd love to have you stop by and find out how you can become involved in PTC!